Contact the Englewood Herald

 

Highlands Ranch Office

9137 S. Ridgeline Blvd. Suite 210
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-566-4100

 

Key Contacts

Reporter: Tom Munds - 303-566-4108 -tmunds@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Advertising Sales: Dawn Brandt  -303 -566-4073- dbrandt@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Digital Manager: Mike DiFerdinando - 303-566-4087- mdiferdinando@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 


Classifieds

Karen Earhart - 303-566-4091 - kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email psmith@coloradocommunitymedia.com . Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed

Back Issues

Contact us to receive a back issue of the Englewood Herald Newspaper. Call 303-566-4080 or email psmith@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed


Print and Digital Advertising

>>2016 Media Kit<<

Advertising Director

Jason Woodside - 303-566-4107 - jwoodside@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Major/Key Accounts Manager and Special Projects

Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Centennial/Littleton/Englewood

Dawn Brandt - 303-566-4073 - dbrandt@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Editorial

Managing Editor
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press)
Chris Rotar - 303-566-4102 - crotar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 

Letters to the Editors
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press, Pikes Peak Courier View, Teller County Extra, The Tribune)
letters@coloradocommunitymedia.com

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Anniversaries, Births, Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Obituaries

(All Publications)
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 


President/Publisher

Jerry Healey - (303) 566-4076 - jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com