Calendar of events

Sunday, May 31

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Wednesday, June 3

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Sunday, June 7

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Wednesday, June 10

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Sunday, June 14

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Wednesday, June 17

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Sunday, June 21

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Wednesday, June 24

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Sunday, June 28

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Wednesday, July 1

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Sunday, July 5

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Wednesday, July 8

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Sunday, July 12

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Wednesday, July 15

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Sunday, July 19

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Wednesday, July 22

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Sunday, July 26

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Wednesday, July 29

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Sunday, August 2

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.

Wednesday, August 5

Christian Science Services-all are welcome!

10:00 AM
Sunday worship service and Wednesday testimony meetings; Thanksgiving Service Thursday November 22, 2018 10-11 a.m.
Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.