Scotty Wiese Mile High Magic

Posted by

Mile High Magic is an unforgettable theater experience presented by world renowned magician Scotty Wiese. What makes Mile High Magic so unique is the tremendous way Scotty blends magic and his life experiences to tell stories, form a community, and motivate others to chase their own dreams.

Prepare to witness astonishing, hilarious, and surprising moments inches from your face.

Sun 08 Sep 2019 07:00P - 08:30P Sun 22 Sep 2019 07:00P - 08:30P Sun 03 Nov 2019 07:00P - 08:30P Sun 10 Nov 2019 07:00P - 08:30P Sun 17 Nov 2019 07:00P - 08:30P Sun 01 Dec 2019 07:00P - 08:30P Sun 08 Dec 2019 07:00P - 08:30P Sun 15 Dec 2019 07:00P - 08:30P Sun 22 Dec 2019 07:00P - 08:30P Sun 29 Dec 2019 07:00P - 08:30P

Event Dates
Sunday, September 8, 2019 through Sunday, December 22, 2019
Event time
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Cost / donation
Price: $45 to $55 General Admission
Contact
Contact:Scotty
Wiese,
magic@scottywiese.co
m,

Comments

Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.